Ayu Kitchenette : Paprik Squid

I was browsing through my Facebook feed last night and came across various recipes for squids. They all look very appetising, prolly cos I was hungry at that point of time and told myself that I need some squids for lunch soon! Haha and lucky me, all the ingredients required were in the fridge so I’m all set for it this morning.

  
I must say it turn out pretty and it’s so much simpler that I expected. Hehe, also because I make some shortcuts here and there. Oh and I think it will definitely be prettier if there’s blossom of califlower in it. But anyway, lunch is ready and I can’t wait for my rice to cook for me to have my squid craving fix! 

What’s for lunch? 

Recipe taken from Facebook Page.                       (in Malay)  

 

Ayu Kitchenette : Paprik Squid

Leave a Reply

