Ayu Kitchenette : Assam Pedas Ikan 

Today I gets alittle adventurous and decided to cook something I’ve never thought I would try – Assam Pedas ikan tongkol 😍

  
Reason why I’m saying that is because all these while I’m too pampered by momsie. And I always think she’s a great cook, so I dare not “challenge” her with my cooking! Now that she’s no longer staying with us, so why nots? 

And of cos, to go along with it we have Mr Cabbage with slices of Mrs Carrots. Okay, time to eat! 

 

Ayu Kitchenette : Assam Pedas Ikan 

Leave a Reply

