Little Feet : Random talk of a mother.

I’m jotting down my random thoughts. Random thoughts that went through my head. I want to use words to draw out my thoughts.
What are thoughts?
What are my thoughts?

I wish thoughts are as simple as it’s seems on papers.
I wish thoughts are made of cloud bubbles.
I wish thoughts are less complicated.
But the fact is, thoughts are made of thousand of word messed up in tiny place called brain.

I imagine lines, veins and intestine like dough form.
I imagine the spark of lights when new ideas generated.
I imagine myself having a mind yet no ability to convey it.

How would it feels to line in a world where it is made of majority?
How would it feel not to be able to tell the world our needs, thoughts n opinions?
How would feel to live in darkness and silence?
How would it feels to be him?

Eqmal.

I yearn to hear him calling my name.
I yearn to be in his world.
I yearn to have a decent conservation with him.
But as for now…
Let me be your voice
.

20140421-233838.jpg

Little Feet : Random talk of a mother.

Leave a Reply

