Weekly Schedule!

U read the subject right. I’m putting myself in a weekly schedule for the blog. I’m not pushing myself to write.. It’s just that little OCD side of me that just love routine. Routine – me. It fits nicely in a sentence.

20140217-192443.jpg

Let’s’ beat the Monday blues with What’s up Monday! I will share with all my weekend. I’m not sure how this will be but hopefully will have something new and exciting for each entry. We’ll see how it goes.

20140312-143814.jpg

Wednesday will be prefect for me to give updates on my kids – and anything kids or family related. My life is made up of three things – family, love and laughter. And my kids are my everything. I’ll be sharing a whole load about them so make way peeps!

20140217-234538.jpg

And on Freeeday, I mean Friday I’ll be using this space to spill my review on everything n anything. From body lotion to that box of Cheeros, from my fav lipstain to that Melissa – it’s gonna be practically free to talk about anything everything. And that’s why it’s called Ol’good Freeeday!

So many things in small little space.
All opinions are mine. And just mine.

U ready?

Weekly Schedule!

Leave a Reply

