What i ate for dinner

Today’s dinner (or i can say supper) isnt anything fancy cos I just dont feel like eating after a long day at work. Usually I scramble through the kitchen for food to eat and trust me, I can eat alot at one sitting. But meh, not today – guess Qeisya needs a little rest from all the munching n digesting. So Im having Florida Natural’s orange strawberry (im hooked to this drink!) and a piece of banana. I realised ive been munching lots of banana these days.
I wonder why….

dinner

How’s your dinner?

What i ate for dinner

Leave a Reply

