BabyBumps Update : Week 29

How far along?  29 weeks! Time pass really fast cos im third quarter there =) 
 
Total weight gain/measurements: No change from last week — I guess, i dont know. Dont really measure myself. Speaking of which, Im so getting a weighing scale soon to measure up the tonnes of loads i’ll be losing after the child birth (insya allah!)
 
Maternity clothes: No new maternity clothes but i did get lots and losta baby buys including appleseed’s changing mat and bedding sheet! 🙂 Will be doing a baby haul pretty soon!
 
Stretch marks: Still none to report! But Ive noticed my tummy getting hairier and the feeling is pretty funny! haha hope this doesnt last.
 
Sleep: Sleep has been okay…I’m certainly doing a lot of it!  It’s been quite broken during the night because of eqmal’s feeding routine so that kind of messes up my sleeping pattern. But guess its normal to have a restless morning and it takes me ages to get off from bed and get ready for work. Oh dang, two more months to go!
 
Best moment this week: Movie date with hubby. Hehe, its more of couple-alone-time-off and its pretty nice to have it once awhile.
 
Miss anything? I honestly don’t…I love being pregnant 🙂
 
Movement: Lots!  i’ve started counting the kicks as apparently that’s important to count at least 10 movements in every sitting…so I usually count once in the morning and once again at night.  So far she’s been doing lots more than just 10 in one go, so that’s good!  
 
Food cravings: I’m not sure if its a craving but there was once I feel like eating durian. But after a bite, the feeling all gone and i’m kinda sick of the smell thou. Weird.
 
Anything making you queasy or sick? Nope!
 
Gender:  Girl!
 
Labour signs: Nope!
 
Symptoms: Hearburn & fatigue are the main ones this week!  I really hope the fatigue wears off but people did tell me that it’s normal and to expect it.  The heartburn is annoying but I don’t really mind it too much, things could be a lot worse!
 
Belly button in or out? In!
 
Wedding rings on or off? On!
 
Happy or moody most of the time: Definitely moodier this week due to being tired all the time!
 
Looking forward to: To cuddle my precious when he’s back from Batam. Hes been pretty clingy to me, which I dont mind at all hehee 
BabyBumps Update : Week 29

Leave a Reply

