my morning.

5am : Uhhhhh….Errmmmm…Eiisshhhh – will get eq to explain that when he gets alittle older. Not in the mood to argue any further, i have all shifted to my room. What time issit again? Ouh yes, 5:08am

7:24am Wake up, yawn, stretch, hit snooze.

7:34am Wake up, yawn, stretch, hit snooze.

7:44am Wake up, yawn, stretch, stumble to bathroom.

7:45am Suppress screams of horror upon catching sight of self in bathroom mirror.

7:46am Return to bed. Attempt to forget past twelve minutes.

Image I know, this isn’t the right way to start up a new blog, but heck its of my daily ranting – so why cant i start off with my Sunday morning?

Happy Weekend Peeps.

my morning.

Leave a Reply

